Evil Friends



I can’t stop playing this album by Portugal. The Man. “It’s like falling in love for the first time for me, I can’t get enough of it”.

Portugal. The Man is an American rock band from Wasilla, Alaska. The group consists of John Gourley, Zach Carothers, Kyle O’Quin, and Jason Sechrist. Gourley and Carothers met and began playing music together in High School.

Evil Friends is the seventh full length album by Portugal. The Man. Produced by Danger Mouse who is fast becoming a deity in the music biz working with Gnarls Barkley, Jack White , Broken Bells, Gorillaz, The Black Keys, Norah Jones and the rumoured new album by U2.

Evil Friends – Portugal. The Man 2013

  1. Plastic Soldiers
  2. Creep in a T-Shirt
  3. Evil Friends
  4. Modern Jesus
  5. Hip Hop Kids
  6. Atomic Man
  7. Sea of Air
  8. Waves
  9. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
  10. Someday Believers
  11. Purple Yellow Red and Blue
  12. Smile

Love The Man – David

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *