Nothing Is Wrong

Dawes is a Los Angles Folk Rock band formed in 2009 that has captured the Laura Canyon Sound of the 70’s. If you love David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Graham Nash, Neil Young, James Taylor and the Eagles, this band will become your new favorite. The song “So Well” will put you back in time. Take a canyon hike, listen and get lost in the music.

Enjoy the hike,


Nothing Is Wrong – Dawes

1. “Time Spent in Los Angeles”
2. “If I Wanted Someone”
3. “My Way Back Home”
4. “Coming Back to a Man”
5. “So Well”
6. “How Far We’ve Come”
7. “Fire Away”
8. “Moon in the Water”
9. “Million Dollar Bill”
10. “The Way You Laugh”
11. “A Little Bit of Everything”


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *