Duke’s Big 4

Duke's Big 4


Today’s Runner is a sweet bouquet of jazz guitar, bass, percussions and piano beautifully written and arranged by the Master.

Joe Pass – Guitar
Ray Brown – Bass
Louie Bellson – Drums
Duke Ellington – Piano

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *